• YouTube
  • Whatsapp
  • Instagram
  • Facebook

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

The following testimonials were written by just some of Simon's happy sellers and buyers. They have all been kind enough to give him permission to show you their correspondence. Their letters and words are very gratifying. It seems that Simon's down-to-earth and honest approach has earned him many friends - which is fantastic!

隔山買牛(房子)談何容易?有了Simon一切就變得輕鬆又Easy

我在香港足不出戶,從2022年1月28日第一次跟Simon溝通在溫哥華買房子給兒子的想法,2月4日匯付買房定金,3月31日順利完成房子交收,到今天兒子已經入住一個月了,一切非常順利,Simon讓我一家人都非常安心,我們對Simon的專業服務感到非常滿意。為什麼能做到這麼順利?就是因為Simon細心聆聽我們的想法和需求,清楚分析房地產市場情況和提供合適的房源及說明買賣房子的流程,面對兩地時差的問題他也能給予適時的回應及提供視頻看房,站在買家和賣家的角度來分析價格的策略,專業地完成房子交收。因此,想在溫哥華買賣房子的朋友們,我推薦Simon作為你的經紀人。

Eddie (Buyer, May 2022)

Professional, Courteous, and Responsive

Simon was professional, courteous and responsive with our sale and purchase. He understood our needs and provided excellent advice. I would recommend him without hesitation with your next property purchase or sale!

Caleb (Buyer, Feb 2022)

Recommend Simon and his services to our friends and family

Simon is proactive and easy to work with. He answered all of questions and helped us successfully navigate a difficult market for buyers. We are happy with the results and would recommend Simon and his services to our friends and family.

Sunny (Buyer, Jan 2022)

Vast knowledge of the Tri-city area and beyond

I have had the pleasure over the years of working with Simon for both purchasing and selling my property. He has a vast knowledge of the Tri-city area and beyond. He is very responsive with all forms of communication day or night and was quickly able to deal with any concerns about the process. Simon has a finger on the pulse concerning the current housing market and provides all the necessary facts to back up his opinion. Before listing my home, I sought the opinion of 2 other Realtors on the estimated value of my home, whether to renovate one area of my home or not and how this would impact the listing. The advice I got from Simon differed from the other Realtors, but I am happy to report that Simon's advice paid off at the end and was spot on. I was very impressed with Simon's negotiating skills, especially dealing with multiple offers.

Simon pays attention to the details of your home, the listing, photos and video presentation of our home was outstanding. He arrives on time for each appointment and does a thorough inspection of the property before each "open house" or viewing. I will definitely use Simon's services again and refer him to anyone wishing to buy or sell.

Sharon (Seller, Aug 2021)

百分百推薦他成為合您心意的經紀人

Simon作為我們三次買賣房屋的經紀,他專業的服務與敬業的態度讓我們印象非常深刻!記得在為我們賣房的過程中,他不僅熱心周到地向我們介紹賣房之前如何收拾整理房屋的經驗,同時還為我們提供專業與敬業的服務品質,我們為此深感滿意,並且信賴他的專業意見,為此百分百推薦他成為合您心意的經紀人。

Thomas and Wendy (Sellers, April 2021)

Best of the Best Agent

We are so happy to have Simon Yu as our listing agent to sell our house within a week with a tremendous good price.  He spent his big efforts and tactics to deal with his counter-parties during this period, and we are totally in trust with his strategies and advices.  We had used some other agents in previous, Simon is the best of the best agent compared with those we used before.  He always used his technique to help us grab the best benefit on the deal.  We will strongly recommend him to my friends as an agent in the coming future.

Raymond and Shirley (Sellers, Apr 2021)

Great knowledge of the tri-cities area and beyond

Thank you Simon for helping my fiancé and I find our home! He has great knowledge of the tri-cities area and beyond. He is also very responsive in all forms of communication from calls, text, and email. He was able to answer all our questions clearly, which was plenty, as a new home buyer.

 

Simon is also very flexible in scheduling viewings of places to make sure we see it as early as possible. He is also very honest and realistic with the advice he gives.

 

We would highly recommend Simon to anyone looking for a home especially during these times as he is very thorough with his work. We appreciate his time and dedication during this milestone event!

Terence and Sandy (Byers, Feb 2021)

Highly likely to recommend

Simon is an excellent real estate professional and very knowledgable. He helps us to set strategies and plans basing on the local market. We sold our house in 5 days after listing and there were multiple offers over the listed price. I would definitely recommend Simon to anyone looking for a highly talented, hardworking, friendly and professional realtor.

Horace (Seller, Mar 2021)

Professionalism and Friendly Services

We couldn't be more grateful to have Simon as our realtor. With his assistance, we were able to secure a wonderful home in Coquitlam. Not only was Simon able to provide us professional advice and information regarding the real estate market of Coquitlam, he was able to guide us through the complicated overseas home purchase process. We faced a number of obstacles when making this home purchase, but Simon was so resourceful that he found solutions for us within days. We would like to thank him again for his professionalism and friendly services.

Alice (Buyer, Nov 2020)

Professional, Patient and Friendly agent

Simon is a professional, patient and friendly agent. He helped us to sell our apartment and buy the new house. He is willing to listen our needs and provided his professional opinion to us. He worked very hard even worked until mid-night for us. He also post our apartment as advertisement to local news, not many agent will do that! 

We felt relieve to let Simon be our agent.

Alfred (Seller & Buyer, Oct 2020)

Exceeded our expectations of an agent

We feel so thankful and so fortunate to have you as our agent for purchasing a new house and selling our existing house! Regarding the new house, you helped us find a new house that we have dreaming of. You have spent so many time to talk to the builder and the sales office about getting the information of the house and clarifying some of the details. After we decided to buy that house, you talked to the builder and its sales office to clarify our questions about the house and the upgrade of the materials, etc. For our existing house, we thank very much for your great efforts! You helped find a buyer for our existing house in a very short while after it had been listed on the market. It helped relieve our financial burden; so we do not need to look for other options about getting the bridging loan in case we could not sell our existing house in time. In addition, you also helped the new buyer find a tenant; it made the completion date half month earlier. All parties benefit!

For the two transactions, you have been there for us every step of the way and we really appreciate all the help you have given us! You really exceeded our expectations of an agent and we always felt so comfortable well taken care of! We really can't thank you enough for everything you have done!

Amy & Wilson (Sellers & Byers, Aug 2020)

5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Simon has been my parents' realtor for the past 15 years or more, therefore, my husband and I thought we might as well keep it within the family.

Turns out, it was the best decision. Simon is efficient and super smart, in terms of helping us advise an aggressive offer for a home that we aspired to get.

Long story short, we purchased a new home and sold my husband's townhome all within 3 weeks' time.

Upon moving in, we ran into a few issues that were not related to Simon's business, however, to our surprise he was there for us from the beginning to the very end.

I can guarantee you that no realtor, unless they are family/friends, would go out of their ways to help you like Simon did for us.

We love love love our new home. We will continue to recommend potential clients.

Thank you so much again Simon!

Melissa & Leon (Sellers & Buyers, Oct 2020)

Vancouver-Panorama.jpeg